Screenwriting Contest Finalists

2004 Screenwriting Contest Finalists

By Screenwriting Contest Finalists

Grand Prize Winners Daughters of the Groom by Catherine Modesitt Hero of the Day by Andrew Cannistra Jane by Geetika Lizardi Miss Havana by Kathleen Monahan and Duba Leibell Finalists Afterlight by Paul May Borrowed Time by Pete Schnell Colter’s Hell by Robin Russin Dark House by Kerry Dye Dead Man’s Hand by James Vejvoda The Domain by Michael Raymond Duty’s Call by Paul Bruno and Cathy E. Bruno Exposures of War by Kevin Caruso The Eyes of Mara by Joseph Calabrese In Love, Indifferent, Insane by Christian Heinze The Michaels by Mandie Green The Mystic by Darryl Deangelo Oh Brother! by Cathleen A. McCarthy Sticks and Stones by Kathryn Sheard Stronghold by Richard Elvers Whiskey Bay by Jay Olivier and Bill Brauer

Read More