Skip to main content
Screenwriting Contest Results

2010 Screenwriting Contest Finalists

By August 1, 2010August 26th, 2014No Comments

Grand Prize Winners

Henry the Second by Tripper Clancy

Madness by Teresa Lo

Prom Queen by Debbie Chesebro & Tyson Fitzgerald

Second Born by David Jagernauth


The 49th Day by Craig Peters

Black Friday by Greg Ernstrom

Bread Route by Amanda Ronconi & Jeff Wiens

Dangerous Waters by Matthew Altman & David Matalon

Freud by Daniel Ragussis

Horror Comic by Stephen Hoover

Jenna’s Gone by Russ Meyer

Niger Delta by Jordan Breen

Precious Cargo by Max Adams

Re/Surfacing by Susan Chiu

Sleeping Beauty by Anthony Boland

Tesla by Steve Hull & James Stuart

The Big Screen by Sarah Rassoul

The Physicist by Teresa Lo

The Source by Nisso Cohen

Yeah, I Blew Up the Internet by Michael Ashley & Charles Borg

Learn more