Skip to main content
Screenwriting Contest Results

2011 Screenwriting Contest Finalists

By August 1, 2011August 26th, 2014No Comments

Grand Prize Winners 

Brick Henry is Your Country by Ian McWethy

Granite Falls by Matthew Bozin

Henchman by Tyler Burton Smith

I’ll Sleep When You’re Dead by Marc Samson


A Child of Our Time by Robert Bowden

A Whisper Against the Madness by Ricky Staub / Dan Walser

Becoming Cinderella by Brooke Buffington / Maddy Curley

Dark Beauty by James K. Watts

False Sense by Craig Cambria

Fiend by Jeff York

Fifty-Nine Lost by Lynn Betts

Into this World by Jyoti Chopra

Lost Stones by Craig Weeden

Shed by Dennis Widmyer / Kevin Kolsch

The Architect by Darren Murtha

The Guardian by Nicol Eilers

The Lackey by Alex Koehne

The Protester by Taylor Marshall-Green

Unrequited by Kevin Jones

V Dogs by David Pollard

Learn more