Skip to main content
Screenwriting Contest Results

2013 Screenwriting Contest Finalists

By August 1, 2013August 26th, 2014No Comments

Grand Prize Winner

Cutting Numbers – Morgan von Ancken


Deadmen – Haji Outlaw


Arctic Circle by Daniel Ragussis

The Artist Formerly Known as John Smith by Christian Heinze

Brood X by Michael Okon

Butterfly Children by Melanie Schiele

The Cause of it All by John Cruz / Mark Dormitorio

The Colony by Kevin Sluder

Compliance by Matt Bozin

Cricket by Alissa Dean 

Demain Je Me Tue by Pierre Chance

Dickens and Isabella by Callie Lane

The Gentle Apocalypse by Adam Cosco

Holy Mackerel by Glenda Ganis

Paganini by John Dymale

Priscilla by Dennis Luu

Satan in Arkansas City by R. J. Daniel Hanna

Space Cadet by Nived Ravikumar / Ben Stebor

Under Angels by Jace Daniel

White Line Fever by Kevin Jones

Learn more