Skip to main content
Screenwriting Contest Results

2024 Screenwriting Contest Results

By July 8, 2024July 10th, 2024No Comments


Avalanche by Andrew Vasconcelles

Beef Heist by Sam Thomasson

Blindsight by James Kriz

Chosen by Cosmo Wallace

Cupcake by Nathan Patton

Cutbacks by Andy Garland

Deafblind by Jeff Williams

Defroster by Nathan Patton

Desire by Joe Favalaro

Edgeplay by Jason Kaleko

Elizabeth Kline Has No Friends by Emily Wahlund

Fair Game by Kev Quaid

Gaslite by Lilli Kay

Good Chance by Tricia Lee

Grievers by Brendan Ryan

Heifer by Darcy Gore

Leonard by Darrell McGregor

Life or Seth by Zoey Sidwell

Lightweights by Will Warren

Listen by Jeffrey Howe

Master by Devon Kerr

Natty Light by Thomas R. Schrack

Nocturnal by James Kriz

Nothing to Say by Taylor Brogan

On Time by Xavier Burgin

Rewinder by Arun Narayanan

Siren Song by Abigail Henkin

Skitching by Thomas R. Schrack

Slash Zone by Sean Reidy

Sunshower by Stefanos Tai

The Corpse Dresser by Adam Cooper & Daniel Cooper

The Earth Grinder by J. Scott Andrews

The Eyes of the Father by Max Olson

The Garden by Moses Nebraska

The Indigo Eight by Greg Lampman

The Mat by Ralph Lucchese & Jayme McMillan

The Other Side of Solitary by Scott Carelli & Nick Jimenez

The Othering of Abigail Han by Cassandra Francis

The Red Tapes by Will Link & Lorenzo Manetti

These Cuffs Followed Me Home by Vijay Ilankamban

This is How We Do It by Christianne Cruz

VI by David X. Bush

Semifinalists Announced – July 20th

Finalists Announced – August 1st

Winner Announced – August 10th

Learn more